How To Unlock All Characters In Deflector?

Deflector is a popular mobile game in which you navigate a laser beam through various obstacles to reach your target. The game features several characters with unique abilities that help the player overcome the challenges faced. However, not all characters are available from the start and must be unlocked by the player as the game progresses. I will explain. Describes all the characters available in the game and their unique abilities. You’ll also get tips on how to use these characters effectively. Please read on.

How to unlock all characters in Deflector?

Unlock starting characters

When you play Deflector for the first time, you have access to three characters: the default character, the speedster, and the jumper. Default characters are unlocked from the start, but you need to unlock Speedster and Jumper. Method is as follows.

  1. Speedster: To unlock Speedster, you need to complete level 10 with 3 stars. Speedsters can move faster than other characters, making it easier to dodge obstacles.
  2. Jumper: To unlock Jumper, you need to complete level 20 with 3 stars. Jumpers have the ability to jump over obstacles, which is useful in low ceiling levels.

Unlocking secondary characters

Once you’ve unlocked your initial character, you can start unlocking your secondary characters. Method is as follows.

  1. Ghost: To unlock Ghost, you need to complete level 30 with 3 stars. Ghosts have the ability to pass through obstacles, making it easier to reach their targets.
  2. Gravity: To unlock Gravity, you need to complete level 40 with 3 stars. Gravity characters have the ability to change the direction of gravity, useful in levels where the laser his beam needs to travel across the ceiling.
  3. Clones: To unlock Clones, you need to complete level 50 with 3 stars. Clone His character has the ability to clone himself, which can be used to trigger switches or distract enemies.

Unlock advanced characters

Finally, there are the most difficult advanced characters to unlock. Method is as follows.

  1. Knights: To unlock Knights, you need to complete level 60 with 3 stars. Knight characters have the ability to reflect laser beams with their swords, useful in levels with mirrors.
  2. Sniper: To unlock Sniper, you need to complete level 70 with 3 stars. Sniper characters have the ability to fire laser beams from a distance that can be used to activate switches or destroy enemies.
  3. Ninja: To unlock Ninja, you need to complete level 80 with 3 stars. Ninja characters have the ability to teleport short distances, useful in levels where space is tight.

Tips for using letters effectively

It’s important not only to unlock characters, but to use them effectively with the deflector. Each character has their own set of abilities, and mastering how to use them can make a big difference in completing challenging levels. involves understanding each character’s strengths and weaknesses, trying out different combinations of characters, and practicing with each character to get a feel for their abilities. With planning, you can use your character effectively and achieve a 3-star rating on a difficult level.


In conclusion, unlocking all characters in Deflector is a difficult but rewarding task. Each character brings their own set of abilities to the table, and mastering their use can be a game-changer in completing difficult levels. , unlock all Deflector characters and become a laser beam master. With practice and determination, you’ll soon be overcoming the game’s toughest obstacles and impressing your friends with your skills. what are you looking for Grab your phone, open the deflector and unlock your character!

No posts found.

This article was optimized by the SEO Team at Clickworks SEO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *